Inspiration of the Day: Winter Is Coming

This was a November post from two years ago: as October approaches it seems to be an appropriate piece – and Diana by Yana is a classic combination for any season….

A.R.C

It’s finally cooling down here in LA and I’m trying to make the most of it before I escape for an Australian Summer. I stumbled across these gorgeous pictures of Diana Pentovich that made me want to purchase an oversized scarf, grow my hair and wear it in pigtails immediately so I thought I’d do a cooler weather inspired post this week!

6

600full-diana-pentovich-2

3

4

Model: Diana Pentovich

Photographer: Yana Chuvalova

Stylist: Ekaterina Leshvanova

source

View original post

Leave a Reply

