MIS MARCAS Y MIS OUTFITS FAVORITOS DEL VERANO 2016

As promised in the previous post, a piece by María Querol, demonstrating that she’s earned her place as an “influencer” in Spanish girls’ fashion and lifestyle by wearing the outfits, meeting the stylists and owners, and writing literately and interestingly about her choices…I’d really urge anyone visiting this reblog to go to the blog itself, and see what she’s done up till now….

[Seeing as María’s visuals are galleries and don’t show until you visit her blog – here are a couple of teasers to tempt you…..]:

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________13592846_1738857573049501_918449253

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________14440677_1779114505690474_1344895352970256953_n

hello!!!MariaQ

Ya de vuelta de las vacaciones retomo mi Blog, perdón pero el verano es lo que tiene, jajajaja.

Me gustaría hablaros de las firmas que he usado este verano y enseñaros los outfits más divertidos y espectaculares de estas maravillosas firmas infantiles.

SANMAR

Uno de mis outfits de este verano, elegante y atrevido………me chifla ese estilo Lolita o college.

Lo he usado para la presentación de la Revista Castellón Gastronómica y alguna cena nocturna con la familia.

http://sanmar.es/es/

MONNALISA

Aunque mucha gente se crea que Monnalisa es una ropa de vestir para eventos, bodas, comuniones, no es del todo cierto……… y sino fijaros en mis diferentes looks, solo depende de cambiar calzado y complementos.

lo he usado en Fiesta prentación &Magazine, Programa de TV que no puedo desvelar aún, Pregón de Patraix y en Palau de la Festa.

http://www.monnalisa.eu/es

ELISABETH PUIG

La maravillosa firma catalana se distingue por su color…

View original post 308 more words

4 thoughts on “MIS MARCAS Y MIS OUTFITS FAVORITOS DEL VERANO 2016

      1. I’m hoping that after a reblog, she might even look at the post about her……so keep up the compliments!! One thing’s for sure, that at thirteen these girls have seen more of life than most forty-year-olds….

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

